StandortGrazSalzburgWienKitzbühelKlagenfurt

STANDORT WIEN

Palais Esterhazy
Wallnerstraße 4/1
A-1010 Wien
Tel.: +43/1/31614
Fax: +43/1/31614-2811
office.wien@capitalbank.at

 

Albert Wiedner, CFE (UK KFU)
Direktor - Leitung Private Banking Wien
Tel.: +43/1/31614-2838
Fax: +43/1/31614-2811

Email: albert.wiedner@capitalbank.at

  

Rudolf Laudon, CFE (UK KFU)
Direktor Private Banking
Tel.: +43/1/31614-2839
Fax: +43/1/31614-2811

Email: rudolf.laudon@capitalbank.at

 

Mag. Evelyn Hofmann, CFE (UK KFU), TEP
Direktorin Private Banking
Tel.: +43/1/31614-2836
Fax: +43/1/31614-2811

Email: evelyn.hofmann@capitalbank.at

  

DI Sibylle Dolecek-Anselment, TEP CFP
Direktorin Private Banking
Tel.: +43/1/31614-2837
Fax: +43/1/31614-2811

Email: sibylle.dolecek-anselment@capitalbank.at

 

Ernst Tertilt
Direktor Private Banking
Tel.: +43/1/31614-2834
Fax: +43/1/31614-2811

Email: ernst.tertilt@capitalbank.at

  

Julia Forstinger, CFP
Senior Private Banker
Tel.: +43/1/31614-2835
Fax: +43/1/31614-2811

Email: julia.forstinger@capitalbank.at

 

Mag. Veit Vetter
Private Banking
Tel.: +43/1/31614-2842
Fax: +43/1/31614-2811

Email: veit.vetter@capitalbank.at

  

Eva Maria Rothleitner
Private Banking
Tel.: +43/1/31614-2848
Fax: +43/1/31614-2811

Email: eva-maria.rothleitner@capitalbank.at

 

Mag. (FH) Alexander Smid
Private Banking
Tel.: +43/1/31614-2840
Fax: +43/1/31614-2811

Email: alexander.smid@capitalbank.at

  

Mag. Sabine Kurka
Private Banking (zur Zeit in Karenz)
Tel.: +43/1/31614-2843
Fax: +43/1/31614-2811

Email: sabine.kurka@capitalbank.at

 

Robert Köppel
Senior Private Banker
Tel.: +43/1/31614-2837
Fax: +43/1/31614-2811

Email: robert.koeppel@capitalbank.at

  

Gion Hug
International Wealth Management
Tel.: +43.1.31614.2837
Fax: +43.1.31614.2811

Email: gion.hug@capitalbank.at

 

Anna Nussbaum
Private Banking
Tel.: +43/1/31614-2831
Fax: +43/1/31614-2811

Email: anna.nussbaum@capitalbank.at

  

Antonia Mörtl
Private Banking Wien
Tel.: +43/1/31614-2830
Fax: +43/1/31614-2811

Email: antonia.moertl@capitalbank.at