StandortGrazSalzburgWienKitzbühelKlagenfurt

STANDORT WIEN

Palais Esterhazy
Wallnerstraße 4/1
A-1010 Wien
Tel.: +43/1/31614
Fax: +43/1/31614-2811
office.wien@capitalbank.at

 

Hermann Pöltl
Leitung Family Office / Wealth Management
Tel.: +43/316/8072-2300
Fax: +43/316/8072-7281

Email: hermann.poeltl@capitalbank.at

  

Mag. Helga Vorraber
Stv. Leitung Family Office / Wealth Management
Tel.: +43/1/31614-2306
Fax: +43/1/31614-7280

Email: helga.vorraber@capitalbank.at

 

Georg Lemmerer, MFP, MBA
Family Office / Wealth Management
Tel.: +43/1/31614-2313
Fax: +43/1/31614-7280

Email: georg.lemmerer@capitalbank.at

  

Mag. Stefan Thaller
Analyst Family Office / Wealth Management
Tel.: +43/316/8072-2357
Fax: +43/316/8072-7280

Email: stefan.thaller@capitalbank.at

 

Marina Cudka
Family Office / Wealth Management
Russian Desk
Tel.: +43/1/31614-2308
Fax: +43/1/31614-7280

Email: marina.cudka@capitalbank.at

  

Nataliya Vakhomchyk
Family Office / Wealth Management
Tel.: +43/1/31614-2312
Fax: +43/1/31614-7280

Email: nataliya.vakhomchyk@capitalbank.at