We offer comprehensive personal advisory to clients with very specific requirements, professional asset allocation, return and risk optimized portfolio management as well as a wide-range of expertise in tax-efficient investments. Among our clients are families with large estates, numerous private foundations and high networth individuals.

In order to completely meet your needs, our Family Office coordinates independent teams formed by top specialists that develop and implement intelligent strategies in order to achieve your personal investment objectives. An extensive conversation is crucial at the beginning, in order to determine your investment objectives, your risk profile as well as any liquidity needs. After all, only if we know and understand what your needs and preferences are, we can advise you accurately regarding your wealth. Professional, competent and objective.

Core Satellite

Generally, everything is a question of dosage. Our Core-Satellite-strategy is based on the idea that the right composition delivers success. Only in this way we can offer you a truly individual portfolio management.

We manage your portfolio. Your investment portfolio will be structured independently and professionally according to your individual needs, wealth objectives, return expectations as well as your personal risk appetite. Thus you can dedicate your time to other things.

To diversify your portfolio in an optimal way, we follow the so-called Core-Satellite-Approach. According to this strategy, a portfolio consists of a core investment as well as additional investments. The core forms the strategic center – a strong fundament, which the investment strategy is based on. With the additional satellites we attempt to increase the returns. Thereby representing interesting investment topics as well as recent market developments to make your portfolio management truly individual.

Reporting/Wealth Administration

Should you award management mandates to external wealth managers or banks, we continue to care about your concerns.

We take control of very sensitive tasks such as making sure that instructions are being followed by the respective wealth manager that fee-claims are justified or that risk specifications are maintained accurately.

We process these collected results and present them to you in a comprehensible and clear manner.

Tax optimization/Property succession

Tax optimization and property succession

We cooperate with external experts for the purpose of sustainable tax planning. We thereby verify that your assets are being invested optimally regarding proper tax law. Our intergenerational service approach helps you to lay the foundation for an orderly transition to the next generation.

Coordination

We coordinate an individually composed and independent team of experts which will develop strategies for your individual investment objectives and carry out their implementation. You will benefit from our broad network of first-class external cooperation partners such as lawyers, certified accountants, tax consultants and investment managers. Your main contact partner will nevertheless always be the Family Office.

Management Mandate

Significant wealth is often administered by more than one portfolio manager in order to avoid the risk of wealth concentration.

We also take control of professional tenders of management mandates through a “Beauty-Contest” and assist you in awarding management mandates to external wealth managers according to your specific needs.

Wir bieten Kunden mit besonderen Ansprüchen umfassende persönliche Betreuung, professionelle Asset Allocation, ertrags- und risikooptimierte Portfolioverwaltung sowie reichhaltige Erfahrung im Bereich steuerschonender Veranlagungen. Zu unseren Kunden zählen vor allem Familien mit besonders großen und komplexen Vermögen, sowie zahlreiche Privatstiftungen und High Net-Worth Individuals.

Um Ihre Anforderungen ganzheitlich erfüllen zu können, koordiniert das Family Office für Sie unabhängige Teams aus erstklassigen Spezialisten, die für Ihre individuellen Vermögensziele intelligente Strategien entwickeln und umsetzen. Am Anfang steht ein ausführliches Gespräch zur Bestimmung Ihrer Anlageziele, Ihres Risikoprofils und Ihres Liquiditätsbedarfs. Je besser wir Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse kennen und verstehen, umso individueller können wir Sie in Vermögensfragen beraten. Professionell, kompetent und objektiv.

Core Satellite

Alles ist bekanntlich eine Frage der Dosierung. Darauf beruht auch unsere Core-Satellite-Strategie - die richtige Zusammensetzung macht erfolgreich. Nur so können wir Ihnen eine wirklich individuelle Portfolioverwaltung bieten.

Wir übernehmen für Sie die Verwaltung Ihres Portfolios. Ihr Anlageportfolio wird unabhängig und professionell auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse, Ihre Anlageziele, Ihre Ertragserwartungen und persönliche Risikoneigung abgestimmt. So können Sie sich anderen Dingen widmen.

Um Ihr Portfolio optimal zu diversifizieren, befolgen wir den so genannten Core-Satellite-Ansatz. Ein Portfolio nach dieser Strategie besteht aus einem Kern sowie ergänzenden Anlagen (= Satelliten). Der Kern bildet die strategische Mitte - eine starke Basis, auf der die Anlagestrategie beruht. Mit den zusätzlichen Satelliten soll der Ertrag gesteigert werden. Damit bilden wir auch interessanten Themen und aktuelle Marktentwicklungen ab und machen Ihre Vermögensverwaltung wirklich individuell.

Reporting Vermögenskontrolle

Wir kümmern uns auch nach der Ausschreibung und Vergabe von Management-Mandaten an externe Vermögensverwalter oder Banken um Ihre Anliegen.

Die Kontrolle, ob die Anweisungen von den einzelnen Vermögensverwaltern befolgt werden, ob Honorarforderungen gerechtfertigt sind oder ob die Risikovorgaben punktgetreu eingehalten werden – all diese sensiblen Aufgaben übernehmen wir für Sie.

Wir bereiten die gesammelten Ergebnisse auf und präsentieren sie Ihnen in übersichtlicher und verständlicher Form.

Steueroptimierung Vermögensnachfolge

Steueroptimierung und Vermögensnachfolge

Im Sinne einer nachhaltigen Steuerplanung prüfen wir gemeinsam mit externen Experten, ob Ihr Vermögen auch in steuerlicher Hinsicht optimal angelegt ist. Unser generationenübergreifender Dienstleistungsansatz hilft Ihnen das Fundament für einen geordneten Übergang auf die nächste Generation zu legen.

Koordination

Wir koordinieren für Sie ein individuell zusammengestelltes, unabhängiges Team von Spezialisten, welche die Strategien für Ihre individuellen Vermögensziele entwickeln und umsetzen. Sie profitieren von unserem breiten Netzwerk zu erstklassigen externen Kooperationspartnern wie Rechtsanwälten, Wirtschaftsprüfern, Steuerberatern und Investmentmanagern. Hauptansprechpartner bleibt für Sie das Family Office.

Management Mandate

Bedeutende Vermögen werden häufig durch mehrere Portfolio-Manager verwaltet, um das Risiko einer Vermögenskonzentration zu vermeiden.

Wir übernehmen für Sie auch die professionelle Ausschreibung von Management-Mandaten in Form eines „Beauty Contests“ und unterstützen Sie bei der Auswahl von Managern in Übereinstimmung mit Ihren Vorgaben.

In diesem Fall nehmen wir selbst kein Management-Mandat an.