In Investment Banking we offer our clients services in areas such as leveraged and corporate finance. We identify, structure and execute transactions in the public and private sector for equity investors, owners and managers of small and medium size enterprises as well as institutional clients.

  • INDEPENDENCE

    Financial strength, social responsibility and political independence – ensured by the independence of the GRAWE Group since 1828 are values appreciated throughout all of our activities.

  • PROXIMITY TO CLIENTS

    Loyalty to our clients is far more important than short-term profits or benefits. We pursue sustainable improvements and are fully committed to our clients.

  • NETWORK

    As part of the GRAWE Group, we are not only represented at many locations in Austria, but also in the emerging markets of Europe. We carry out international operations in collaboration with local experts, through a carefully selected network of partners.

Values

Our Services

Basic Services: Business Intelligence Services

Are you exploring new markets or starting a new business relationship? Do you want to know more about the best practices in your sector? Are you constantly searching for information on local and global capital markets or media reports that could be relevant to make a decision?

Important management decisions do not necessarily require expensive advisory services. Through our Business Intelligence Services, executives and senior managers can catch up on specific topics, which are relevant for strategic decision making, in a fast and efficient way.

Advanced Services: Corporate Guidance Services

Similar to large companies, SMEs increasingly have to deal with questions regarding creditworthiness, evaluation of new investments, disposals or matters concerning the continuation of operations. Unlike larger companies, SMEs do not always have qualified staff to deal with these issues.

With our Corporate Guidance Services, SMEs can now outsource complex capital related issues such as comprehensive reviews and evaluations, the creation of documents suitable for the capital market or financial planning to our experts.

Premium Services: Mandated Services

We offer our clients with more intensive consulting needs, comprehensive and tailor-made advisory in all matters concerning Corporate Finance. We advise investors and business owners on M&A transactions and succession matters. We develope Debt-to-Equity-Swap-strategies and work with Private-Equity investors, as well as owners and managing directors of small and medium-sized companies to obtain financing solutions for growth projects, Buy Outs or restructurings.

Leveraged Finance

Our Leveraged Finance business offers extraordinary competence in the fields of institutional financing and investing. The services are predominantly directed to professional market participants and range from individual rating procedures to advisory services for hedge funds. The focus is put on consequently managed, risk adjusted returns in credit and debt markets independent from current economic cycles as well as external credit ratings.

ServicesZum Anfang

Im Rahmen des Investment Bankings bieten wir unseren Kunden Leistungen in den Bereichen Leveraged und Corporate Finance an. Wir identifizieren, strukturieren und exekutieren Transaktionen im öffentlichen sowie im nichtöffentlichen Bereich - für Private Equity Investoren, Eigentümer und Geschäftsführer von Klein- und Mittelbetrieben, sowie für institutionelle Kunden.

  • Unabhängigkeit

    Finanzielle Stärke, soziales Verantwortungsbewusstsein und politische Unabhängigkeit – sichergestellt durch die Unabhängigkeit des GRAWE-Konzerns bereits seit 1828 – finden sich in unseren sämtlichen Aktivitäten wieder.

  • Kundennähe

    Engagement und Loyalität gegenüber unseren Kunden gehen über kurzfristige Gewinn- und Ertragsinteressen hinaus. Wir streben nachhaltige Verbesserungen an und fühlen uns zu einem beispiellosen Einsatz für unsere Kunden verpflichtet.

  • Vernetzung

    Neben unseren österreichischen Standorten sind wir durch die Einbindung in den GRAWE-Konzern auch in den europäischen Emerging Markets vertreten. Durch ausgewählte Partnernetzwerke führen wir internationale Transaktionen mit lokalen Experten durch.

Werte

Unsere Leistungen

Basis-Leistungen: Business Intelligence Services

Erschließen Sie neue Märkte oder beginnen Sie eine neue Geschäftsbeziehung? Möchten Sie sich über Best Practices in Ihrer Branche informieren? Suchen Sie tägliche Auskünfte über lokale und globale Kapitalmärkte bzw. Medienberichte, die relevant für Ihre Entscheidungen sein könnten?

Diese wichtigen Managemententscheidungen setzen keine teuren Beraterleistungen voraus. Durch unsere Business Intelligence Services können sich Führungskräfte schneller und effizienter über spezifische Themenbereiche informieren, die für ihre strategischen Entscheidungen maßgeblich sind.

Erweiterte Leistungen: Corporate Guidance Services

Ähnlich wie größere Aktiengesellschaften werden auch KMUs zunehmend dazu getrieben sich mit Fragen der Bonitätsbeurteilung, Bewertung neuer Investitionen bzw. Veräußerung, oder Fortbestehens-Möglichkeiten zu befassen.  Anders als bei größeren Aktiengesellschaften kommt für die KMUs für diese Aufgaben oft kein gesondertes Fachpersonal in Frage.

Durch unsere Corporate Guidance Services können auch KMUs nunmehr aufwändige kapitalmarktbezogene Tätigkeiten, wie etwa komplexe Begutachtungen, Erstellung kapitalmarktfähiger Unterlagen oder Finanzplanungen an unsere Experten ausgelagert werden.

Premium-Leistungen: Mandated Services

Die Volle Unterstützung – vom Kick-Off bis hin zum Closing.

Unseren Kunden mit einem intensiveren Beratungsbedarf bieten wir umfassende und maßgeschneiderte Betreuung in allen Corporate Finance Belangen an.  Wir unterstützen Investoren und Unternehmenseigentümer bei M&A Transaktionen und Nachfolgeregelungen.  Wir erarbeiten Debt-to-Equity-Swap-Strategien und arbeiten mit Private-Equity Investoren, sowie Eigentümern und Geschäftsführern von kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen an Finanzierungslösungen für Wachstumsprojekte, Buy Outs oder Restrukturierungen.

Leverage Finance

Unser Geschäftsbereich Leverage Finance bietet außergewöhnliche Kompetenz im institutionellen Finanzierungs- und Veranlagungsmarkt. Die Leistungen richten sich in erster Linie an professionelle Marktteilnehmer und reichen von eigenen Rating-Verfahren bis zu Beratungsleistungen für Hedge Fonds. Im Fokus stehen konsequent gemanagte, risikoadäquate Erträge im Kredit- und Anleihenmarkt unabhängig von aktuellen Wirtschaftszyklen und unabhängig von fremden Bonitätsprognosen.

LeistungenZum Anfang