An extensive conversation is crucial at the beginning of every successful relationship. After all, we can only meet your expectations if your share them with us. We use our experience and expertise to make your goals measurable. Risk and return are the guidelines for our portfolio managers.

Your securities portfolio will be diversified and put on a solid basis through a wide range of asset classes as well as different markets. Financial models, economic forecasts, and detailed analysis allow us to always make well-founded decisions and act in a responsible manner. We do this on the basis of tax-honesty and tax-savings. With our financial planning services, we optionally offer an extended wealth planning concept that ranges from pension to liquidity management.

Risk Management

Nothing happens without risk, but without risk also nothing happens. The ideal investment recipe must be spiced perfectly and requires additional ingredients to meet your individual needs. All enriched with a pinch of our expertise.

On behalf of the "Bankwissenschaftliche Gesellschaft" and Univ. Prof. Dr.Kirchler, of the University of Vienna, we developed a questionnaire with the purpose of measuring your willingness to take risk. This test prevents us from errors in reasoning, which usually happen when answering conventional questionnaires. It is based on the following is four factors:

(1) Behavior when making risky financial decisions
(2) Attitude towards financial risk & financial security
(3) Financial & emotional resistance to financial decisions
(4) Financial knowledge

Arrange an appointment with an advisor.

Asset Management

Our Asset Management structures your diversified portfolio from a wide range of asset classes and markets. of investment wealth and markets.

Primary objective: to achieve a positive return throughout all the different market phases. We therefor actively allocate between stocks and interest-bearing fixed income securities.

The securities selection is based on financial models, economic forecasts, and detailed analysis. This allows us to make well-founded decisions and act in a responsible manner. We act fast to directly benefit from attractive opportunities or do it through our opportunities funds.

Go to advisory options and arranging an appointment with an advisor.

Financial Planning

Individual needs require vision as well as advisory to transcend barriers. In the end, life is multifaceted. Just like the Financial Planning services we offer. Through a comprehensive and coherent concept, you receive exactly what you need. We put the pieces of the puzzle together in an optimal way. Thisconsists of:

(1) Wealth optimization,
(2) Liquidity planning,
(3) Risk management,
(4) Retirement and
(5) Succession planning

For further information please contact your advisor for a personal consultation.

Zu Beginn jeder erfolgreichen Beziehung steht ein ausführliches Gespräch. Nur wenn wir Ihre Erwartungen kennen, können wir auch danach streben sie zu erfüllen. Unsere Erfahrung und die Wissenschaft helfen uns dabei, Ihre Ziele für uns messbar zu machen. Denn Risiko und Ertrag sind die Vorgaben für unsere Portfoliomanager.

Sie stellen Ihr Wertpapierportfolio über viele Anlageklassen und Märkte auf eine breite Basis. Finanzmathematische Modelle, volkswirtschaftliche Einschätzungen und detaillierte Analyse erlauben uns stets fundierte Entscheidungen und verantwortungsvolles Handeln. Steuer ehrlich und Steuer schonend lautet dabei unser Grundsatz. Wahlweise bieten wir mit dem Financial Planning ein erweitertes Gesamtkonzept der Vermögensplanung von der Pensionsbetrachtung bis zum Liquiditätsmanagement an.

Risiko Profil

Nichts geschieht ohne Risiko, aber ohne Risiko geschieht auch nichts. Das ideale Veranlagungsrezept muss somit perfekt abgeschmeckt werden. Und erfordert Zutaten, die Ihren individuellen Wünschen und Bedürfnissen entsprechen. Verfeinert mit einer Prise Wissenschaft.

Univ. Prof. Dr. Kirchler der Universität Wien hat im Auftrag der Bankwissenschaftlichen Gesellschaft einen speziellen Fragebogen zur Erfassung Ihrer finanziellen Risikobereitschaft entwickelt. Dieser Test vermeidet bestimmte Denkfehler, die bei der klassischen Befragung entstehen und basiert auf den vier Faktoren

(1) Verhalten in riskanten finanziellen Entscheidungen
(2) Einstellung zu finanziellem Risiko & finanzieller Sicherheit
(3) finanzielle & emotionale Belastbarkeit durch finanzielle Entscheidungen
(4) Wissen im Finanzbereich

Terminvereinbarung mit einem Berater.

Asset Management

Unser Asset Management stellt Ihr Portfolio über viele Anlageklassen und Märkte auf eine breite Basis.

Oberstes Ziel: Über alle Marktphasen hinweg einen positiven Ertrag erwirtschaften. Wir streuen daher aktiv die Gewichtung von Anlageklassen wie Aktien und verzinslichen Wertpapieren.

Die Titelauswahl beruht auf finanzmathematischen Modellen, volkswirtschaftlichen Einschätzungen und detaillierten Analysen. Dadurch treffen wir stets fundierte Entscheidungen und handeln verantwortungsvoll. Wir agieren schnell und nutzen attraktive Chancen direkt oder über unseren Opportunities-Fonds.

Zu den Betreuungswegen und einer Terminvereinbarung mit einem Berater.

Financial Planning

Individuelle Bedürfnisse erfordern Weitblick. Und Beratung, die Barrieren überschreitet. Das Leben ist schließlich facettenreich. Genauso wie unsere Leistungen im Bereich des Financial Planning. Durch ein umfassendes Gesamtkonzept bekommen Sie genau das, was Sie brauchen. Wir fügen die richtigen Puzzle-Teile zusammen, um ein optimales Ganzes zu kreieren. Dazu zählen:

(1) Vermögensoptimierung,
(2) Liquiditätsplanung,
(3) Risikoabsicherung,
(4) Pensionsbetrachtung und
(5) Nachfolgeplanung

Ausführlichere Informationen erhalten Sie bei einem Termin mit einem Berater.